Top Ten Tuesday: TV Shows I’m Currently Watching

toptentuesdayTop Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each Tuesday, a new list is prompted, and book bloggers display their answers!

Topic for January 26, 2015: Top Ten TV Shows I’m Currently Watching

So, I know TTT is usually about books, but I love tv shows so much! (and I’m sure a lot of you do too!) So, since today’s topic was a freebie, I decided to dedicate it to the top ten shows I’m currently watching.

Here’s my list!

 

  1. The Shannara Chronicles (MTV)
  2. The Walking Dead (AMC)
  3. Reign (The CW)
  4. The Vampire Diaries (The CW)
  5. Stitchers (ABC Family/Freeform)
  6. Teen Wolf (MTV)
  7. Shadowhunters (ABC Family/Freeform)
  8. The Originals (The CW)
  9. Superstore (NBC)
  10. The Royals (E!)

 

I guess a lot of these are based on books anyway! Let me know if you watch any of these shows and your thoughts about them! What’s you Top Ten Tuesday?

Thanks for checking out my list, and I’ll see you on the next page!

 

One thought on “Top Ten Tuesday: TV Shows I’m Currently Watching

  1. Reg | She Latitude says:

    Eeek, I’m super behind on TV shows and I actually haven’t seen any of the ones you listed! The last one I watched was Jessica Jones, and I absolutely loved that though.

    My TTT topic this week has to do with Australia Day, and you can find it here if you’re curious. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

