Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases I Meant to Get to, but Didn’t

toptentuesday

Top Ten Tuesday is an original feature/weekly meme hosted by The Broke and the Bookish. Each Tuesday, a new list is prompted, and book bloggers display their answers!

Topic for December 15, 2015: Top Ten 2015 Releases I Meant to Get to But Didn’t

Here are mine in no particular order:

1609682415724396248176262090990618798983

 

  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses by Sarah J. Maas
  2. The Sword of Summer (Magnus Chase and the Gods of Asgard #1) by Rick Riordan
  3. Go Set a Watchman by Harper Lee
  4. Dangerous Lies by Becca Fitzpatrick
  5. The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdieh
  6. Ink and Bone by Rachel Caine
  7. Saint Anything by Sarah Dessen
  8. The Start of Me and You by Emery Lord
  9. The Night We Said Yes by Lauren Gilbaldi
  10. Forget Tomorrow by Pintip Dunn

 

206430522300940222429350Untitled-424804505

Well, there’s my list! I don’t usually read a bunch of newly released books. This is mostly because I like to buy bargain books, which tend to be a couple of years old. However, these are all 2015 releases that I would LOVE to read! Maybe I’ll find them at the thrift store soon 🙂

What’s on your list? Let me know in the comments below, and I’ll see you on the next page!

 

4 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: 2015 Releases I Meant to Get to, but Didn’t

  1. Charnell @ Reviews from a Bookworm says:

    Wonderful list of books you still need to get to. I have read a few of these myself – ACOTAR, Magnus Chase The Start of Me and You and The Night We Said Yes. I actually really enjoyed all of those reads. Mu favourite was probably ACOTAR, followed closely by Magnus Chase. A lot of the others are ones I still want to get to in 2016 myself.

    I hope you manage to get to some of these soon, and that you enjoy them 🙂 Here’s my TTT, if you want to check out my list.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

